Leitung

Geschäftsleitung

Walter Wyrsch

Geschäftsführer

 

walter.wyrsch@spitexnw.ch

Esther Christen

​Bereichsleitung Pflege

Stv. Geschäftsführung

esther.christen@spitexnw.ch

Manuela Schuler

Leitung Finanzen

 

manuela.schuler@spitexnw.ch

Please reload

Administration

Yvette Würsch

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

 

yvette.wuersch@spitexnw.ch

Kathrin Matter

Sachbearbeiterin

kathrin.matter@spitexnw.ch

Beata Sigrist

Personalverantwortliche

 

beata.sigrist@spitexnw.ch

Nicole Hermann

Marketing/Kommunikation

 

nicole.hermann@spitexnw.ch

Please reload

Kundenempfang, -administration

Deborah van Loon

Kundenempfang, -administration

deborah.vanloon@spitexnw.ch

Heidi Lussi

Kundenempfang, -administration

heidi.lussi@spitexnw.ch

Melina Keiser

​Kundenempfang, -administration

melina.keiser@spitexnw.ch

Karin Reinhard

Kundenempfang, -administration

karin.reinhard@spitexnw.ch

Please reload

Expertinnen

Elsbeth Weissmüller

Claudia Herzog

Monika Lüthi

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF / Psychiatrie

 

monika.luethi@spitexnw.ch

Angela Ringenbach

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF / Psychiatrie

 

angela.ringenbach@spitexnw.ch

Karin Niederberger

Ausbildungsverantwortliche

 

karin.niederberger@spitexnw.ch